Serpico was founded 2006 in Pori as a true 5 member Rock N' Roll group who does not have to explain anything to anyone. The music has been speaking for itself and the bands view of life throughout these years. In addition to the reputation in Finland the band has been recognized also in other European countries. Rock N' Roll is not DEAD!

Vee Dour, Lead vocals
Snake, Lead guitar & backing vocals
Andy MotörFager, Bass & backing vocals
Eddy, Guitar & backing vocals
Jani Serpico, Drums & backing vocals

Tour 2018

  • 13.4. Ravintola Basso, Turku, w/ Viper Arms
  • 20.4. Jack The Rooster, Tampere, w/ Flesh Roxon
  • 12.5. Bar Rock Bear, Vantaa (Mc at Bar Rock Bear)
  • 1.6. Fontaine's Place (Latvia)
  • 2.6. Yacht club Cafe Bar Riga (Latvia, Outdoor concert)
  • More coming soon!



  1. Rock Tattoo
  2. Shout
  3. Irish Roots
  4. A.O.F.
  5. No Confusion
  6. This is What I Am
  7. Half Step
  8. July
  9. Ain't Better To Leave
  10. Lightning Thunder Baby
  11. Ex-Serpico
  12. Let It Burn

Lightning thunder baby, Digital Single (2018)

  1. Lightning thunder baby

Ain't better to leave, Digital Single (2017)

  1. Ain't better to leave

SHOUT, Digital Single (2016)

  1. Shout

SHALLOW MISTRESS (Debut album, 2014)

  1. Intro
  2. Oriental clash
  3. Documents
  4. (I've got a hard on) drugs
  5. Supernatural outlaw #1
  6. Cozy
  7. Tie us down
  8. Mosquito
  9. Cabare'
  10. Shallow Mistress
  11. Always?
  12. Outro

BAD COMMERCIAL single-EP (2011)

  1. Bad Commercial
  2. Rainy day
  3. Well known risk


Merchandise available now through


Serpico-yhtye ry
BusinessID: 2751776-3
Address: Tommilantie 3b 28610 Pori-Finland

Booking Finland
Keikkamyynti Satu Inkinen, keikkamyynti.satu.inkinen[at]
Booking International

Contact the band